Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Latest News
Monday, July 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SHOP Amazon and SUPPORT CCGPP! »
      We are THRILLED to announce that when you use the link below, Amazon will make a donation t...
Wednesday, April 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
COCSA MIDYEAR UPDATE »
The COCSA Board of Directors met Thursday, 04/12/2018 through Friday, 04/13/2018 for an intensive planning session for the...
Wednesday, July 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, February 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
ChiroCareerSurvey - Responses due 2/19/2018 »
  Dear COCSA Colleagues: The Association of Chiropractic Colleges, in collaboration with the National Board...
Wednesday, November 8, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Watchdog Task Force Update 11/08/2017 »
COCSA WATCHDOG TASK FORCE UPDATE...

Press Releases
Monday, July 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, June 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Let's Make History - A Limit-Pushing Journey »
** COLIN O'BRADY 50-STATE HIGH POINT CHALLENGE  ...
Monday, May 21, 2018   (1 Comment - view/add)
The Chiropractic Summit Hires NEW Executive Director »
Media Lisa Love-Smith admin@chirosummit.org 517-652-9755 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE The Chiropr...
Tuesday, April 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
COCSA Hires NEW Executive Director! »
After an exhaustive search, the COCSA Board of Directors is proud and excited to introduce COCSA’s new Executive Director,...
Wednesday, January 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MSCA is NOW MCPA! »
  Contact Information:   Anne Fehr   Missouri State Chiropractors Association...

Convention
Wednesday, July 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Nationally Recognized, Award Winning Speaker, Joey Coleman to Speak at #ChiroCongress2018! »
When organizations like Hyatt Hotels, NASA, Deloitte, the World Bank, and Zappos need to boost their customers’ experience...
Wednesday, July 11, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, June 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
COCSA 2018 Austin Convention - Exhibitor Call »
CHIROCONGRESS 2018 AUSTIN CONVENTION   ...

Location

699 June Drive 
Molalla, OR  97038

Contact Us

Hours: 8 am - 5 pm PT
Local: (503) 922-2933
Fax: (316) 633-4455
Email: info@cocsa.org
Legal/Privacy

find us online: Linkedin Youtube
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal