Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
ChiroCongress Leadership L+L - COVID-19 Roundtable

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
ChiroCongress Leadership L+L - Kanvas App

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
ChiroCongress Full Board Meeting

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
Connecticut Chiropractic Council International Subluxation Technique Symposium

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
ChiroCongress Full Board Meeting

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
ChiroCongress District 3 Meeting

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
ChiroCongress District 5 Meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
ChiroCongress District 1 Meeting
ChiroCongress District 4 Meeting
8/18/2020
Time: 12:00 pm noon MT
ChiroCongress District 4 Meeting

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
ChiroCongress District 2 Meeting

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
ChiroCongress Reception at The National by FCA

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
ChiroCongress ExCom Meeting

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
Wisconsin Chiropractic Association Fall Convention
9/24/2020 » 9/27/2020
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin   
Wisconsin Chiropractic Association Fall Convention

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
Michigan Association of Chiropractors Fall Convention
9/25/2020 » 9/27/2020
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
Michigan Association of Chiropractors Fall Convention

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Alaska Chiropractic Society Biennial Convention - 50th Anniversary
10/1/2020 » 10/4/2020
Location: Anchorage, Alaska   
Alaska Chiropractic Society Biennial Convention - 50th Anniversary
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Location

699 June Drive 
Molalla, OR  97038

Contact Us

Hours: 8 am - 5 pm PT
Local: (503) 922-2933
Fax: (316) 633-4455
Email: info@cocsa.org
Legal/Privacy

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal