Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
DC2020
1/28/2020 » 1/29/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:00 PM
DC2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
ChiroCongress DC2020 Legislative Reception
1/29/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30 pm
ChiroCongress DC2020 Legislative Reception

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
ChiroCongress Full Board Meeting

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
ChiroCongress District 3 Meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
ChiroCongress District 1 Meeting
ChiroCongress District 4 Meeting
2/18/2020
Time: 12:00 pm noon MT
ChiroCongress District 4 Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Wisconsin Chiropractic Association Spring Convention
2/20/2020 » 2/23/2020
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin   
Wisconsin Chiropractic Association Spring Convention
ChiroCongress District 2 Meeting

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
ChiroCongress District 5 Meeting

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
ChiroCongress Board of Directors Mid-Year Meeting
3/12/2020 » 3/14/2020
Location: Kannapolis, North Carolina   
ChiroCongress Board of Directors Mid-Year Meeting

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
ChiroCongress ExCom Meeting

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Michigan Association of Chiropractors Spring Convention and Exhibition

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Iowa Chiropractic Society Annual Convention
4/24/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Altoona, Iowa   
Iowa Chiropractic Society Annual Convention
Maine Chiropractic Association Spring Conference
4/24/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Rockport, Maine   
Maine Chiropractic Association Spring Conference

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
New Mexico Chiropractic Association Annual Convention
5/1/2020 » 5/3/2020
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico   
New Mexico Chiropractic Association Annual Convention
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Location

699 June Drive 
Molalla, OR  97038

Contact Us

Hours: 8 am - 5 pm PT
Local: (503) 922-2933
Fax: (316) 633-4455
Email: info@cocsa.org
Legal/Privacy

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal