COCSA 2016 Convention Exhibitors
November 10-12, 2016
Organization Company Contact Email Booth Address City State Zip Phone website
ACOM Health Mark Firmin, General Manager info@acomhealth.com 37 2455 Meadowbrook Pkwy, NW Duluth GA 30096 800.286.5315 www.acomhealth.com
HealthyUSA2020 Dr. Jason Deitch jason@amplifeied.com 24 16 Miller Avenue, #202 Mill Valley CA 94941 415.877.4787 www.healthyusa2020.com
Apex Energetics-SILVER SPONSOR Dr. Hubert Chang, Educational Director hubert@apexenergetics.com 16 16592 Hale Avenue Irvine CA 92606 800.736.4831 www.apexenergetics.com
Best Practices Academy-BRONZE SPONSOR Dr. Scott Munsterman info@bestpracticesacademy.com 25 2301 Research Park Way Brookings SD 57006 877.788.2883 www.bestpracticesacademy.com
BioPosture Inc. Thomas Williams tjwilliams@bioposture.com 38 218 E. Park Avenue, #606 Long Beach NY 11561 516.754.7167 www.bioposture.com
Bowen Consulting Group, LLC-SILVER SPONSOR Jim Bowen jmb@bowen.us 9 791 Briercliff Lane Lake Oswego OR 97034 406.370.9900 www.bowen.us
Breakthrough Coaching Debra Bunch info@mybreakthrough.com 4 529 Route 515, Ste. 206C Vernon NJ 07462 800.729.8922 www.mybreakthrough.com
C & S Publishing Steve Berlin CandSpublishing@gmail.com 26 8041 Tallon Way Antelope CA 95843 916.729.5432 www.CandSpub.com
Cancer Treatment Centers of America-PLATINUM SPONSOR Jake Regier jake.regier@ctca-hope.com 28 5900 Broken Sound Parkway NW Boca Raton FL 33487 918.286.5668 www.cancercenter.com
Cash Practice® Dr. Margie Smith LearnMore@CashPractice.com 13 9550 Cuyamaca Street, Suite 102 Santee CA 92071 877.343.8950 www.CashPractice.com
ChiroCode Institute-BRONZE SPONSOR Dr. Evan Gwilliam, Vice President Evan.Gwilliam@chirocode.com 32 62 E. 300 North Spanish Fork UT 84660 602.944.9877 www.ChiroCode.com
ChiroHealthUSA-PLATINUM SPONSOR Dr. Ray Foxworth kristi@chirohealthusa.com 11 120 Stonecreek Blvd., Suite 100 Flowood MS 39232 888.719.9990 www.chirohealthusa.com
ChiroTouch-PLATINUM SPONSOR Robert Moberg sales@chirotouch.com 10 9265 Sky Park Ct., Suite 200 San Diego CA 92123 619.528.0040 www.chirotouch.com
DConline Karen Moreau, CFO dconline@dconline.org 19 3578 Hartsel Dr., Unit E, #414 Colorado Springs CO 80920 712.260.2507 www.dconline.org
Dr. Matthew Loop Dr. Matthew Loop info@Dcincome.com 44 3035 Five Forks Trickum Road, Suite 7 Lilburn GA 30047 www.dcincome.com
Dr. Steve Taubman Dr. Steve Taubman stevetaubman@gmail.com 43 47 Northshore Dr. Burlington VT 05408 250.686.6821 www.stevetaubman.com
Dr. Tim Warren Dr. Tim Warren tim@drtimwarren.com 34 PO Box 1724 North Kingstown RI 02852 401.374.5067 www.drtimwarren.com
ECLIPSE Practice Management Software Ryan Weaver sales@galactek.com 3 15215 Technology Drive Brooksville FL 34604 800.966.1462 www.INeedEclipse.com
Five Star Management Dr. Noel Lloyd contact@myfivestar.com 15 2301 NE Blakely St., Suite 102 Seattle WA 98105 800.224.4876 www.myfivestar.com
Foot Levelers, Inc.-GOLD SPONSOR Heather Pritchard, Seminar Coordinator heather.pritchard@footlevelers.com 20 518 Pocahontas Avenue Roanoke VA 24012 800.553.4860 www.FootLevelers.com
Foundation for Chiropractic Practice-SILVER SPONSOR Dr. Sherry McAllister marta@f4cp.com 42 PO Box 869 Georgetown CA 95634 866.901.3427 www.f4cp.com
Genesis Chiropractic Software Rusy Howell rusty@GenesisChiropracticSoftware.com 33 108 Juniper Street Dumont NJ 07628 360.970.7088 www.GenesisChiropracticSoftware.com
Haavik Research Limited Heidi Haavik, PhD, DC debbie@haavikresearch.com 35 41 Crestview Place, Browns Bay Auckland New Zealand 00630 64.21301201 therealitycheck.com
Health Secrets USA Prof. Dr. Paul Ling Tai, Chairman office@healthsecretsusa.com 31 24141 Ann Arbor Trail Dearborn Heights MI 48127 313.561.6800 www.healthsecretsusa.com
HIPAA Compliance Services Ty Talcott, DC, CHPSE admin@HIPAAcomplianceservices.com 18 333 Ridge Point Dr. Forney TX 75126 469.371.8804 www.HIPAAcomplianceservices.com
InfinEDI-SILVER SPONSOR Brad Cost President@infinedi.net 7 1437 S Bolder Ave., Suite 1030 Tulsa OK 74119 800.688.8087 www.infinedi.net
KMC University-SILVER SPONSOR Blake Troutman blake@kmcuniversity.com 14 9898 Rosemont Avenue, Suite 203 Lone Tree CO 80124 855.832.6562 www.kmcuniversity.com
Logan University Dr. Clay McDonald, President admissions@logan.edu 17 1851 Schoettler Rd Chesterfield MO 63017 636.230.1750 www.logan.edu
Mally Enterprises-SILVER SPONSOR Dr. Mitch Mally pamela_cook@hotmail.com 30 4915 Utica Ridge Rd Davenport IA 52807 563.823.5555 www.fromthedeskofdrmitchmally.com
NCMIC-SILVER SPONSOR Jackie Hellrung jhellrung@ncmic.com 6 14001 University Avenue Clive IA 50325 515.313.4738 www.ncmic.com
NITOMS INC-SILVER SPONSOR Mr. Yutaka Yoshida yutaka.yoshida@nitto.com 39 4-12-4, Higashi shinagawa Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo JAPAN 140-0002 +81-3-6631-1663 www.nitoms.com
OUM Chiropractor Program-GOLD SPONSOR Tamara Jackson, Senior Sales Advisor tjackson@oumchiropractor.com 27 3000 Meridian Blvd., Suite 400 Franklin TN 37067 800.423.1504 www.oumchiropractor.com
Palmer College of Chiropractic-BRONZE SPONSOR Dr. Mickey Burt, Executive Director of Alumni alumni@palmer.edu 5 1000 Brady Street Davenport IA 52803 563.884.5612 www.palmer.edu
Performance Health Dr. Dana Mackison info@performancehealth.com 41 1245 Home Avenue Akron OH 44310 724.787.2554 www.performancehealth.com
SecureCare Corp. -GOLD SPONSOR Ann Bruns, Director of Business Development abruns@securecarecorp.com 8 13215 Birch Drive, Suite 200 Omaha NE 68164 402.934.4744 www.securecarecorp.com
Standard Process-PLATINUM SPONSOR Charlie DuBois, President info@standardprocess.com 22 1200 West Royal Lee Drive Palmyra WI 53156 800.558.8740 www.standardprocess.com
Stoops Shon Harker, CEO info@stroops.com 40 PO Box 160327 Clearfield UT 84016 801.776.3322 www.stroops.com
The Joint Chiropractic Brian Markus, Director of Franchise Sales brian.markus@thejoint.com 1 16767 N. Perimeter Dr., Suite 240 Scottsdale AZ 85260 480.695.2707 www.TheJointFranchise.com
The Online Chiro Tom Daniel, General Manager Tom.Daniel@internetbrands.com 2 3010 Highland Parkway, Ste 625 Downers Grove IL 60515 619.846.1356 www.OnlineChiro.com
Zingit Solutions Steve Weber steve@zingitsolutions.com 36 200 N. Fairway Drive, Suite 174 Vernon Hills IL 60061 866.587.5572 www.zingitsolutions.com
SOURCESources