Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
COCSA Leadership Lunch and Learn - Position Your Association as an Authority with Speaker Training!

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
COCSA Executive Director Lunch + Learn - 5 Radical Changes for Associations

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
COCSA Leadership Lunch + Learn - What DCs Need to Know about MultiDisciplinary Practice

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
COCSA Executive Director Lunch + Learn - NEW MEMBER Benefit - NCMIC/CHIROHEALTH USA Audit Insurance

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
COCSA ED/DC Roundtable @ NCLC
2/28/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9am - 4pm ET
COCSA ED/DC Roundtable @ NCLC

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
New York State Chiropractic Association Spring Convention
3/9/2018 » 3/11/2018
Location: Uncasville, Connecticut   
New York State Chiropractic Association Spring Convention

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
COCSA Leadership Lunch + Learn - Creating Remarkable Experiences Early in the Member Lifecycle

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
COCSA Executive Director Lunch + Learn - Invest in Your Future Members

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
COCSA Mid-Year Planning Session/Board of Directors Meeting
4/12/2018 » 4/14/2018
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
COCSA Mid-Year Planning Session/Board of Directors Meeting

Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
COCSA ED/DC Roundtable @ Mid-Year - TENATIVE

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Michigan Association of Chiropractors Spring Convention and Exhibition

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
New York Chiropractic Council's 11th Annual Mid-Year Convention
5/4/2018 » 5/6/2018
Location: Verona, New York   
New York Chiropractic Council

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
Unified Virginia Chiropractic Association Spring Convention
5/18/2018 » 5/20/2018
Location: Hot Springs, Virginia   
Unified Virginia Chiropractic Association Spring Convention

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 
Association of New Jersey Chiropractors Spring Summit 2018
5/19/2018 » 5/20/2018
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey   
Association of New Jersey Chiropractors Spring Summit 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Southern Chiropractic Conference hosted by TCA
8/23/2018 » 8/26/2018
Location: Franklin, Tennessee   
Southern Chiropractic Conference hosted by TCA
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Location

1159 Porter Drive 
Charlotte, MI  48813

Contact Us

Local: (316) 613-3386
Fax: (316) 633-4455
Email: info@cocsa.org
Legal/Privacy

find us online: Linkedin Youtube
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal