Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
COCSA Executive Director Lunch + Learn - ExpiTrans - NEW - COCSA Member Benefit

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Florida Chiropractic Association SW Regional Convention & Expo
12/7/2017 » 12/10/2017
Location: Naples, Florida   
Florida Chiropractic Association SW Regional Convention & Expo

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
COCSA Board of Directors Meeting
12/11/2017
Time: 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT/5:00 pm PT
COCSA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
COCSA Leadership Lunch and Learn - Compliance and the Cash Practice

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

 
COCSA Executive Director Lunch and Learn - NEW Member Benefit - Red Oak Digital Marketing

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
COCSA Leadership Lunch and Learn - Position Your Association as an Authority with Speaker Training!

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
COCSA Executive Director Lunch + Learn - 5 Radical Changes for Associations

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
COCSA Leadership Lunch + Learn - What DCs Need to Know about MultiDisciplinary Practice

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
COCSA Executive Director Lunch + Learn - NEW MEMBER Benefit - NCMIC/CHIROHEALTH USA Audit Insurance

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
COCSA ED/DC Roundtable @ NCLC
2/28/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9am - 4pm ET
COCSA ED/DC Roundtable @ NCLC

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
New York State Chiropractic Association Spring Convention
3/9/2018 » 3/11/2018
Location: Uncasville, Connecticut   
New York State Chiropractic Association Spring Convention

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
COCSA Leadership Lunch + Learn - Creating Remarkable Experiences Early in the Member Lifecycle

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
COCSA Executive Director Lunch + Learn - Invest in Your Future Members

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
COCSA Mid-Year Planning Session/Board of Directors Meeting
4/12/2018 » 4/14/2018
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
COCSA Mid-Year Planning Session/Board of Directors Meeting

Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
COCSA ED/DC Roundtable @ Mid-Year - TENATIVE
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Location

1159 Porter Drive 
Charlotte, MI  48813

Contact Us

Local: (316) 613-3386
Fax: (316) 633-4455
Email: info@cocsa.org
Legal/Privacy

find us online: Linkedin Youtube
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal